top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMegan May

MY FIRST BLOG POST

Today is the birth of my Miss North Dakota International 2021 website! I AM VERY new to this so we will learn together, but for now let us celebrate! Happy National Hugging Day!!! I wish I could give all of you the biggest hug ever! But since I'm just sitting through a screen, I thought I'd remind you go some things I hoe you start to believe about yourself.

- You are the most perfect you there is

- Your light radiates wherever you go!

- You are a force to be reckoned with, you are UNSTOPPABLE

- You are deserving of love and kindness

- You make others happy!

- Your presence is a gift

- You have a great personality

- The world is brighter because of YOU

- I'm so happy we're friends!

So eve though I can't physically hug you all, I'm sending you lots of hugs, encouragements, and good vibes your way.

Much love,

Miss ND International 2021


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page